Customers/ Add Customer is used to enter a customer manually into the system. Once you have entered their details and clicked save, the customers status will be ‘New’. You must change the status to ‘Active’ on the Customers/ Manage Customers page. Clicking on the text ‘New’ will send an email to the primary email address. This email will provide the customers login details.
By clicking on the red cross in the delete column the customer will be permanently deleted from the system and any data associated with the account will be unrecoverable. This process is irreversible. If you only want to stop a customer’s access to their app without deleting their account, change their status from active to inactive.